DJ Mix: Binoosmart - Enyene Vibe Mixtape (Download Ebira Mixtape)

The number 1 and Top Blogger in Kogi State, Binoosmart puts out a new Ebira Women Music Compilation titled "Enyene Vibe Mixtape".

On this new mixtape Binoosmart blessed out speakers with this best classic songs from female artists from Kogi Central (Ebiraland), these are all wanted hit songs in the street of Ebiraland, as it is full of the best songs in the Ebira Industry.

Track list:

  1. Sharon Sonia - Intro
  2. Onyene Oyiza - NickiBerry
  3. Sharon Sonia - Bakuruba
  4. S-Pretty - Onireche
  5. Sharon Sonia - Asumero
  6. Sharon Sonia - Irepa
  7. S-Pretty - Onono
  8. Lizzy Asuva - Beautiful
  9. Lady T (Ohunene) - Anyegwu
  10. Binoosmart ft Nickiberry - Kebira
  11. Sharon Sonia - Ajini
  12. Sharon Sonia - Heyin Ote
  13. B2x - Adarozi
  14. Billi Queen - Ametu
  15. NickiBerry - Rap Messiah
  16. Outro

Listen Below:

Listen on YouTube and Subscribe:

Listen on Audiomack:

Download Ebira Dj Mix Below: