Poll: 2023 Kogi Central Senatorial Online Voting.

Vote your next Senator in Kogi Central

  1. Who's Your Next Kogi Central Senatorial Candidate?

    This poll is betwwen the two leading parties in Kogi Central, (PDP and APC)

    Natasha Akpoti Iduaghan emerges as the winner of Kogi Central Senatorial candidate of the Peoples Demaocratic Party, while Engr. Abubakar Ohere emerges as the winner of the All Progressives Candidate. Below you will see the list of the names click on the name to vote each candidate.

    Note:  Only One Vote Per Person, Vote Can't Be Changed.

    1. PDP: Natasha Akpoti Iduaghan (PDP)
    2. APC: Engineer Abubakar Ohere
    3. None of the above.
    219 votes
    Share Your Result

Join Ebira Online Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stories and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Like it? Share with your friends!

Yakubu Binuyaminu
I am a product designer and a software developer from Adavi, Nigeria, I have been on a mission to put Ebira Land on the Map for decades and that is why Ebira Online is the Best Ebira Platform you will ever find online. #ProudlyAnebira


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.