Get 2,500 Naira Bonus on Opay

Ebira MixtapeEbira Music

Mixtape: EbiraPiano Ebira DJ Party Mixtape 2024 (Download Mp3)


Mixtape: EbiraPiano Ebira DJ Party Mixtape 2024 (Download Mp3)

Share this article

Ebira Online Media is thrilled to announce the release of the Big Salah Mixtape, featuring a collection of the hottest party jams from Ebira musicians in 2024. This mixtape showcases the best of the Amapiano genre, celebrating the vibrant musical talent in Ebiraland. Below, you’ll find the tracklist with some of the top Ebira musicians featured in this mix. Listen, enjoy, and download the mp3 to keep the party going!

Also Download: Mixtape: Ehi Osiya 2023 Ebira DJ Mixtape (Download Mp3)

Featured Artists and Tracklist

  1. Omo Ebira – Ozi Beats
  2. 2Rich – Ozomelomi
  3. Tphile
  4. Yunique
  5. Polo Blaq ft. Yunique – Alimo
  6. Biddot – BTC
  7. Yunique – Opondoro
  8. SoundBOI BME – ABJ Vibe
  9. Finerose – Ekehi
  10. Finerose – Ehe
  11. Anayisi – Ezidu
  12. Jahffaru
  13. Omo Ebira Beatz – Ebira Makosa
  14. Don Flash – Irenu Anehe
  15. Puffy – Dem Beat Me
  16. Sharon Sonia – Bakuruba
  17. Sharon Sonia – Demo
  18. Min Vibes ft. Yunique
  19. Yunique – Atimati
  20. Yunique – Avuta
  21. Yunique – Capital Letter
  22. Omebo Omasa
  23. and so on…

Also See: Mixtape: Ebira Love Songs DJ Mix 2023 (Download Ebira DJ Mixtape)

Listen and Download Ebira DJ Party Mixtape 2024

Don’t miss out on this electrifying compilation of tracks that will surely set the mood for any celebration. Click the link below to listen and download EbiraPiano Ebira DJ Party Mixtape mp3. Follow us on Facebook @ebiraonline and Subscribe to our YouTube Channel.

Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *