Buy Ebira Native Attires.

Sharon Sonia Unveils Highly Anticipated Album Featuring Zule Zoo and Ex-Husband Yunique Ozi Ori


Sharon Sonia Unveils Highly Anticipated Album Featuring Zule Zoo and Ex-Husband Yunique Ozi Ori

Share this article

Renowned as one of the most influential female artists in Ebiraland, Sharon Sonia has recently made an exciting announcement that has taken the music industry by storm. In a recent post on her official Facebook page, the multi-talented musician and entrepreneur unveiled the highly anticipated tracklist and release date for her upcoming album she titled “My Dawn“.

Comprised of 12 solid tracks, this album promises to be a true masterpiece of art, showcasing Sharon Sonia’s exceptional talent and prowess as a musician. What’s more, the album features some of the biggest names in the Nigerian music industry, including legendary artists like Zule Zoo and Sharon Sonia’s ex-husband, “Yunique Ozi Ori“.

Make Money Online in Dollar$
Continue Content Below

This announcement has taken fans and music lovers by surprise, as many were not expecting Sharon Sonia to collaborate with her ex-husband. Nevertheless, the news has been met with great excitement and anticipation from fans, who are eager to see what this talented duo will bring to the table.

It’s worth noting that Sharon Sonia is not just a gifted musician, but also a savvy entrepreneur who has made a name for herself in the business world. Her success in both fields is a testament to her hard work and dedication, and it’s no surprise that she has become one of the most influential figures in Ebiraland.

Sharon Sonia “My Dawn” Album Tracklist.

  1. Uvechi
  2. Love is not enough
  3. Jangolova
  4. No stress
  5. Sheshekushe ft. Zule Zoo
  6. Shaba
  7. You make
  8. On fire
  9. Famous Oyiza
  10. Ume Ami ft. Yunique Ozi Ori
  11. Amen

As the release date (25th of April, 2023) for her album draws near, fans can hardly contain their excitement, eagerly waiting to see what Sharon Sonia has in store for them. With her exceptional talent, hard work, and dedication, there’s no doubt that this album will be an absolute masterpiece, and another great addition to her already impressive repertoire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *