EP Album: Yunique – Squad (Download Full Album)

Yunique Ozi Ori Came Through with a very awesome EP Album for his fans. Yunique Ozi Ori has released his highly anticipated project titled, “Squad” as an EP Album.

Yunique’s new project, “Squad” ep album is compiled with solid 7-tracks with songs like “Body & Soul” and many others.

In addition, “Squad” ep album has production boasts from GoddyKeys, Terry Y, Kudikent, and TY. Check out the track lists below and download.

Yunique Album Track list:

1. Download Yunique – Onyi Maanu

2. Download Yunique – Oganla

3. Download Yunique – Wara Cast

4. Download Yunique – Miracle

5. Download Yunique – Time

6. Download Yunique – Squad

7. Download High Life

Join Ebira Online Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stories and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Like it? Share with your friends!

Yakubu Binuyaminu
I am a product designer and a software developer from Adavi, Nigeria, I have been on a mission to put Ebira Land on the Map for decades and that is why Ebira Online is the Best Ebira Platform you will ever find online. #ProudlyAnebira


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.