Music Album: Pyper X – Coup De Grace (Download Full Album)

Pyper X - Coup De Grace
Pyper X – Coup De Grace

Pyper X – Coup De Grace – Panda City Entertainment presents one of their finest Musical Artist’s (Pyper X) new Extended Play Album he titled Coupe De Grace.

The multi talented Rapper and song writer and Panda City Entertainment leading act come through with his much anticipated EP Album, titled Coup De Grace,

The gifted singer and songwriter, who is making his first album debut in the ep “Coup De Grace” has been giving us hit jams and hasn’t stopped serving us with back to back tunes.

The album collection that comprises of 5 tracks as produced by Tizz Beats.

  1. Anayiamisi
  2. Opor ft Milli
  3. Balance
  4. Kw’oze
  5. Uboro ft C B N
Download Pyper X – Coup De Grace

Download Opor MP3 by Pyper X Click Here

Download Anayamisi mp3

Download Kwoze MP3

Download Uboro ft C B N

Download Balance MP3

Thanks for downloading and listening to this EP Album by Pyper X. ifyou like this songs please drop your comments below and share with your friends.

Avo Nini

Subscribe to my Youtube Channel

Like it? Share with your friends!

1k share

I'm the founder of Ebira Online Media, Connecting Ebira People Worldwide has been my main drive from day 1, I am a Software Developer and a Blogger.


Your email address will not be published.